Contacts

District Commissioner

Mrs Chris Kirby

Fieldview, Whalley Drive, Rushton,Tarporley, CW6 9AW

Tel: 01829 458324 Email: chris.kirby3@virgin.net

Assistant Dc

Mrs Maddy Sheppard

Broombank House, Broomheath Lane, Tarvin, CH3 8HD

Tel: 01829 740759 Email: mandasheppard@btinternet.com

Secretary

Mrs Karen Kirk

The Oaks Cross o' th' Hill, Malpas, SY14 8DH

Tel: 01948 860988

 

Treasurer

Mrs Sue Hildersley

20, The Chantry, Calveley, Tarporley, CW6 9JU

Website

Jack Moore

Email: Jacknmoore@hotmail.co.uk

H & S & Event Risk Assessment


Mrs Chris Kirby

Chief Instructor

Mrs Katie Holden

Tel:07812400164 Email: Katie@ableequine.co.uk

Dressage

Enid Baines 

Tel: 07721425988 Email: enidbaines@btinternet.com

Show Jumping rallies

Jane Newall

Tel: 07967093025 Email: janenewall@hotmail.co.uk

Show Jumping entries

Sarah Ford

Tel: 07773619527 Email: Geoffrey.ford@btconnect.com

Mounted Games

Mouse Barlow

Tel:07808763823  Email: mousebarlow@btinternet.com

Tetrathlon

Graham Stott    

Tel:07947875220 / 01270 528555  Email: graham-stott@supanet.com

Eventing/ XC Rallies ( 80cms + )


Andrea Parton

Tel: 07929324745 Email:andrea.parton@theoutlanes.com


Child Protection

Claire Broster

Tel:07866562123 Email: p.broster@btopenworld.co.uk

Polo

Di Woolley

Tel: 07718 824718 Email: woolley01@sky.com

Mini Badges

Georgia Butler

Tel:07816770593 Email: breezehillfarm@gmail.co.uk

Camp 

Kate Smith

Tel:07812467502  Email: kate@smithathome.plus.com

Camp

Helen Exley

Tel:07855023657 Email: helen@helskitchen.me.uk


Musical Ride


Rebecca Fifield

Tel: 07970 978 199 Email: rebecca-fifield@btconnect.com

 

 


Created by Jack Moore