Contacts

Mrs Chris Kirby District Commissioner
Fieldview, Whalley Drive, Rushton, Tarporley, CW6 9AW
Tel: 01829 458324 chris.kirby3@virgin.net


Mrs Maddie Sheppard Assistant DC
Broombank House, Broomheath Lane, Tarvin, CH3 8HD
Tel: 01829 740759mandasheppard@btinternet.com


Mrs Karen Kirk Secretary
The Oaks Cross o' th' Hill, Malpas, SY14 8DH
Tel: 01948 860988


Mrs Sue Hildersley Treasurer
20, The Chantry, Calveley, Tarporley, CW6 9JU


Jack Moore  Website  jacknmoore@icloud.com


Chris Kirby  H & S, Event Risk Assessment


Mrs Katie Holden Chief Instructor ktableequine@gmail.com


Clare Jones Dressage sheppard_clare@hotmail.com

Kate Richardson Dressage kate@warmingham.co.uk


Martha Newall Show Jumping rallies  Marthanewall@yahoo.co.uk


Sarah Ford Show Jumping entries.  07773619527


Sarah Johnson MountedGames   sarah@foresthillpractice.com


Georgia Butler Tetrathlon   07816770593 or breezehillfarm@gmail.co.uk


Andrea Parton   Eventing andrea.parton@theoutlanes.com


Rachel Hammond Child Protection paisleybea@btinternet.com


Catherine Rayner   Mini Badges Catherinerayner405@btinternet.com

Created by Jack Moore