Menu

Contacts

Committee & Contact Information 2021

 

Chris Kirby District Commissioner

Fieldview, Whalley Drive, Rushton, Tarporley, CW6 9AW
Tel: 01829 458324  chris.kirby3@virgin.net


Maddy Sheppard Assistant DC
Broombank House, Broomheath Lane, Tarvin, CH3 8HD
Tel: 01829 740759  mandasheppard@btinternet.com


Karen Kirk Membership Secretary
the Oaks Cross o' th' Hill, Malpas, SY14 8DH Tel: 01948 860988


Arnie Sheppard Treasurer  mandasheppard@btinternet.com


Katie Holden Chief Instructor ktableequine@gmail.com


Liz Lyonette   Head of Training  elizabethlyonette44@gmail.com


Entry and Horse Events queries to

Maddy Sheppard mandasheppard@btinternet.com


Rachel Hammond  Child Protection / New member’s information paisleybea@btinternet.com


Sally Mulcaster Website   smulcaster@hotmail.co.uk


Chris Kirby  H & S & Event Risk Assessment


Discipline contact numbers:

Clare Jones Dressage sheppard_clare@hotmail.com&

Kate Richardson Dressage kate@warmingham.co.uk

Sarah Ford Show Jumping entries.  07773619527

Kate Johnson Mounted Games   katecrank@icloud.com

Richard Mulcaster Tetrathlon Richardmulcaster@hotmail.com

Mark Taylor Tetrathlon cottenhamfarm@btinternet.com

Andrea Parton   Eventing andrea.parton@theoutlanes.com

Catherine Rayner   Mini Badges Catherinerayner405@btinternet.com

Photo by