Committee & Contact Information 2021


Chris Kirby District Commissioner

Fieldview, Whalley Drive, Rushton, Tarporley, CW6 9AW
Tel: 01829 458324

Maddy Sheppard Assistant DC
Broombank House, Broomheath Lane, Tarvin, CH3 8HD
Tel: 01829 740759

Karen Kirk Membership Secretary
the Oaks Cross o' th' Hill, Malpas, SY14 8DH Tel: 01948 860988

Arnie Sheppard Treasurer

Katie Holden Chief Instructor

Liz Lyonette   Head of Training

Entry and Horse Events queries to

Maddy Sheppard

Rachel Hammond  Child Protection / New member’s information

Sally Mulcaster Website

Chris Kirby  H & S & Event Risk Assessment

Discipline contact numbers:

Clare Jones Dressage

Kate Richardson Dressage

Sarah Ford Show Jumping entries.  07773619527

Kate Johnson Mounted Games

Richard Mulcaster Tetrathlon

Mark Taylor Tetrathlon

Andrea Parton   Eventing

Catherine Rayner   Mini Badges

Photo by